إدارة الأصول

مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات تتضمن
إدارة المحافظ، خدمات التداول، وإدارة الصناديق.

اقرأ المزيد


الخدمات الاستثماريّة المصرفيّة

منصّة مصرفيّة استثماريّة متكاملة تغطي أسواق رأس المال لأدوات الدين
و أسواق رأس المال للأسهم مع مؤهّلات استثنائيّة.

اقرأ المزيد

العقار

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من الفرص العقارية  المتنوّعة جغرافيّاً
في كلّ من الولايات المتّحدة والمملكة المتّحدة وأوروبا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي وآسيا.

اقرأ المزيد

 

الملكيّة الخاصّة والاستثمار المباشر

يتم اختيار الفرص الاستثمارية بشكل مدروس، مما يُساهم في خلق قيمة مضافة
لعملائنا وإجراء تخارجات ناجحة من الاستثمارات.

اقرأ المزيد

المركز الإعلامي

صناديقنا الاستثماريّة

البحوث

ما جديدنا

الإدارة التنفيذية

 

نقدّم منتجات وخدمات استثماريّة اسلاميّة شاملة، ممّا يزيد من قدرة عملائنا على اقتناص أفضل الفرص والاستفادة منها.
ابقَ على تواصل معنا

KFH Capital

الطوابق 23، 32 ،33
برج بيتك، شارع ساحة الصفاة
ص.ب 3946 الصفاة، 13040 الكويت

+965-22987000
+965-22987003

ساعات العمل
الأحد – الخميس من 8:00 (ص) حتى 3:00 (م)
بتوقيت الكويت المحلي

شكاوى؟
إذا كان لديك أي شكوى، الرجاء ملء النموذج المرفق وإرساله إلينا عبر الطريقة الأنسب لديك، كما هو مذكور في النموذج.

نموذج شكوى

    عبد الله عيسى العلي

    نضم عبد الله العلي إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2007 كمدير لقسم إدارة المحافظ لإدارة محفظة الشركة ومحفظة العملاء التقديرية وغير التقديرية وصناديق الأسهم.

    بعد ذلك شغل منصب رئيس إدارة الأصول حيث يشتمل دوره على الإشراف على إدارة المحافظ والصناديق الاستثمارية وخدمات التداول والوساطة وتداول السلع ومراقبة الاستثمار وعلاقات العملاء.

    علاوة على ذلك ، فهو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة بيتك للوساطة المالية ، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة بيتك كابيتال وذراع الوساطة لبيت التمويل الكويتي في بورصة الكويت. وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في بيت التمويل السعودي الكويتي وعضو في لجنة إدارة صندوق بيتك للأسهم الخليجية.

    بدأ العلي مسيرته المهنية في عام 2000 في بنك الخليج. وانتقل بعد ذلك إلى البنك التجاري الكويتي كضابط إستثمار ، ثم انضم في عام 2003 إلى الذراع الاستثمارية للبنك (مجموعة الأوراق المالية) حيث أدار محافظ الأسهم التقديرية وغير التقديرية.

    عبد الله العلي حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سياتل ، واشنطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما تلقى العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة بما في ذلك تحليل التدفق النقدي وصرف العملات الأجنبية وما إلى ذلك.

    عبدالله سليمان الحداد

    لقد عمل عبد الله الحداد مع مجموعة بيتك لأكثر من اثني عشر عامًا. انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015 كرئيس للخدمات الاستثمارية المصرفية، حيث تولى إدارة وقيادة العديد من المعاملات المالية في أسواق رؤوس أموال الديون والاستشارات المالية وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ.

    بالإضافة إلى منصبه في بيتك كابيتال ، يشغل الحداد أيضًا منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بيت التمويل السعودي الكويتي ويحمل عضوية مجلس إدارة العديد من شركات المحافظ في بيتك كابيتال.

    قبل انضمامه إلى مجموعة بيتك ، ترأس الحداد إدارة المحفظة العقارية في شركة وفرة العقارية. وقد شغل أيضًا مناصب سابقة كرئيس لوحدة الاستثمار في شركة المنار للتمويل والإجارة ونائب رئيس الشركة الدولية العقارية في شركة ديار الكويت العقارية.

    عبد الله حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والتدقيق من جامعة الكويت.

    باسل عبدالرحمن البكر

    انضم باسل البكر إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015 كرئيس المطابقة والالتزام. وهو مسؤول بشكل أساسي عن الإشراف على المخاطر والمطابقة والالتزام داخل الشركة ، وضمان المطابقة والالتزام بقواعد هيئة سوق المال واللوائح والسياسات والإجراءات وإطار المخاطر.
    قبل بيتك كابيتال، عمل البكر لأكثر من 23 عامًا في مجال التدقيق والمحاسبة. بدأ حياته المهنية في شركة الخطوط الجوية الكويتية، حيث عمل في قسم التدقيق الداخلي كمراجع رئيسي لمكاتب المحطات الخارجية. ومن بين مناصبه السابقة : مساعد رئيس الحسابات في شركة زين للاتصالات ، المدير المالي في شركة المشاريع السياحية ، ورئيس التدقيق في شركة الكويت والشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي (KMEFIC).
    يحمل البكر شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة وهو مدقق معتمد في الاستثمارات ومشتقاتها (CIDA) ، ومدقق داخلي معتمد (CIA) ، ومدير للمطابقة والالتزام المعتمد (CCM).

    عبد الله سليمان الغرير

    انضم عبدالله الغرير إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015. يشغل منصب نائب رئيس أول للاستثمار العقاري ويتولى مسؤولية الاستحواذ على العقارات والمحافظ العقارية واقتنائها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مسؤول أيضًا عن توسيع أعمال إدارة الأموال العقارية للشركة.

    بالإضافة إلى دوره في بيتك كابيتال ، عبد الله هو عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة بيتك العقارية في المملكة العربية السعودية وشركة الإنماء العقارية في الكويت.

    بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 2003 في بيت التمويل الكويتي. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 16 عامًا في أسواق العقارات المحلية والعالمية ، وهو متمرس في مجال الاستثمار العقاري ، وكان يشغل مناصب واسعة في العديد من شركات العقارات الخاصة والعامة.

    حصل عبد الله على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال (مع مرتبة الشرف) من جامعة دوكين – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية.

    .

    صالح تركي الخميس

    انضم صالح الخميس إلى بيتك كابيتال عام 2015 وهو يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس الاستثمار العقاري. يتمثل دوره الأساسي في الإشراف على تحديد الأصول العقارية المختلفة واكتسابها وإدارتها وبيعها عبر مناطق جغرافية مختلفة وذلك لإيجاد فرص استثمارية عقارية جديدة للعملاء وتحقيق عوائد أفضل لمجموعة بيتك.

    مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير هياكل الصناديق والمعاملات العقارية في الكويت ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ودوليًا ، فقد ساهم في العديد من الصفقات البارزة وإطلاق الصناديق العقارية في بيت التمويل الكويتي.
    الخميس حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن وحصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية ماستريخت للأعمال في الكويت.

    .

    خالد فيصل العون

    انضم خالد العون إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016 كنائب رئيس أول تطوير الأعمال والمنتجات. حيث يدير قسم تطوير الأعمال والمبيعات المؤسسية واستراتيجية الشركة والتنسيق بين الأقسام وكيانات المجموعة.

    وقبل ذلك ، عمل العون في شركة رساميل للهيكلة المالية كنائب رئيس لتطوير الأعمال. كان أحد أعضاء فريق الإدارة التنفيذية ، ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة رساميل الدولية العقارية ، ومدير مجلس إدارة بنك رساميل الاستثماري في دبي (DIFC) ، وكان عضوًا (يملك حق التصويت) في العديد من اللجان الأخرى. كما شغل منصب مدير مجلس الإدارة مستقل في المركز الطبي الكويتي القابضة وشركة الصفاة للطاقة القابضة.

    بدأ حياته المهنية مع البنك الأهلي الكويتي بصفته مصرفيًا شخصيًا وتم ترقيته كمدير فرع. ثم انتقل إلى بنك الخليج لتعزيز وظيفته. بعد ذلك انضم إلى دار الاستثمار كرئيس للخدمات المالية الخاصة (PFS) حيث أنشأ القسم وجمع الأموال لمجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الاستثمارات والخزانة. انتقل بعد ذلك إلى شركة أجال للتمويل والاستثمار كمدير عام حيث كانت مسؤولياته الرئيسية هي إدارة إعادة الهيكلة وعمليات تصفية الاستثمارات وعملية التصفية الطوعية.

    وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية من جامعة الكويت وماجستير في الإدارة الاستراتيجية من كلية ماستريخت للأعمال.

     

    محمد حمد الهاجري

    انضم محمد الهاجري إلى بيتك كابيتال في نوفمبر 2017 بصفته رئيس الملكية الخاصة والاستثمار المباشر. ومن خلال خبرته الواسعة وخبراته في السوق وقيادته القعالة ، استطاع أن يضفي القيمة والنمو على محافظ الشركات.

    بالإضافة إلى دوره في بيتك كابيتال ، يشغل الهاجري مناصب عديدة كعضو مجلس إدارة في العديد من الشركات ، ولا سيما رئيس مجلس إدارة مستشفى السلام الدولي ، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بنك إبدار ، ورئيس مجلس إدارة الكويتي القابضة – البحرين.

    بدأ الهاجري مسيرته المهنية في ديوان المحاسبة في مايو 2004. ثم انتقل إلى شركة ايكويت للبتروكيماويات وقاد التطوير الاستراتيجي في قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. في عام 2008 ، قام بشغل منصب في قطاع الاستثمار من خلال انضمامه إلى شركة الساحل للاستثمار والتطوير كمدير للاستثمار ومن ثم تمت ترقيته لاحقًا إلى نائب مساعد رئيس مجموعة الاستثمار، وتولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار(CIO) في إحدى الشركات الستثمارية التابعة للهيئة العامة للاستثمار.

    حصل الهاجري على درجة البكالوريوس في هندسة الكمبيوتر من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، لونغ بيتش ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وحاصل على درجة الماجستير في التمويل الإسلامي من الجامعة الأمريكية للشرق الأوسط.

    .

    راشد محمد المخيال

    انضم راشد المخيال إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016 كرئيس لقطاع الخدمات المساندة حيث يترأس الموارد البشرية والإدارية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعلاقات العامة والإعلام.

    راشد هو عضو في الجمعية الكويتية لتقنية المعلومات ، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة بيت المال القابضة وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة سالت للإدارة والاستشارات الاقتصادية.

    قبل بيتك كابيتال، كان نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة التنمية الدولية للاستثمار وعضوًا في فريق الإدارة التنفيذية.
    بدأ مسيرته المهنية عام 1991 مع وزارة التعليم العالي في الكويت كمبرمج نظم. انضم لاحقًا إلى المستثمر الدولي (TII) حيث عمل كشريك مسؤول عن تكنولوجيا المعلومات وكان عضوًا في المجموعة الإستراتيجية. في عام 1996 ، انضم إلى دار الاستثمار مديراً لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعمليات.

    حصل راشد على درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر (مساند الرياضيات وإدارة الأعمال) من جامعة دنفر (DU) ، كولورادو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وشريك في الدراسات العامة من كلية المجتمع أراباهو ، ليتلتون كولورادو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. علاوة على ذلك ، حصل على العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة ويحمل شهادات مهنية في إدارة الأعمال وإدارة المشاريع وبناء الفريق.

    خالد أحمد هلال

    انضم خالد هلال إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2011 في منصب رئيس المالية. حيث يشرف على جميع الأنشطة المحاسبية والمالية والعمليات بما في ذلك إعداد التقارير المالية والعروض التقديمية للإدارة والمجلس.

    وهو خبير متمرس في مجال المحاسبة والمالية والتدقيق. خلال فترة عمله المهني الذي يزيد عن 18 عامًا ، شارك في العديد من عمليات التدقيق القانونية والتدقيق الداخلي والمطابقة والالتزام ومراجعات النظام ,ودراسة الجدوى والتقييمات وتجميع الحسابات وما إلى ذلك.

    بدأ حياته المهنية مع مصطفى شوقي وشركاه ، وهي أقدم شركة محاسبة وتدقيق في مصر، حيث عمل في قسم الضمان. ثم انضم إلى شركة RSM البزيع، إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات المهنية في الكويت كمدير أول ومسؤول عن مجموعة كبيرة من العملاء من ذوي المحافظ المتوسطة الى ذوي المحافظ الكبيرة.

    وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من مدرسة تحالف مانشستر للأعمال ، جامعة مانشستر ، المملكة المتحدة ، وهو محاسب قانوني معتمد (CPA)، ومختبر معتمد للاحتيال (CFE) ومراجع داخلي معتمد (CIA).

    عبد العزيز ناصر المرزوق

    يشغل عبد العزيز المرزوق منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بيتك كابيتال منذ عام 2004. وقد تمكنت الشركة تحت قيادته من وضع نفسها كشركة استثمار إسلامي رائدة في المنطقة بشكل رئيسي من خلال الصفقات التاريخية والمعاملات المبتكرة.
    شغل المرزوق العديد من المناصب البارزة في مجالس الإدارة في العديد من الشركات عبر مختلف القطاعات داخل المنطقة، وبالتالي استفادت العديد من الشركات من خلال توجيهه المستمر خلال فترة حياته المهنية التي تزيد عن 20 عامًا.
    يحمل المرزوق درجة البكالوريوس في التمويل من جامعة ولاية سان خوسيه بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في التمويل من كلية لندن للأعمال.

Investment Banking

Fully integrated investment banking platform
across the Debt and Equity Capital Markets
with remarkable credentials.

Read more

Asset Management

A wide range of products and services
including Portfolio Management,
Trading Services and Fund Management.

Read more

Private Equity & Direct Investment

Investing in thoughtfully selected opportunities,
creating value for our clients and executing exits
with successful track records.

Read more

Real Estate

A wide range of
geographically diversified opportunities in the US,
UK, Europe, GCC & Asia.

Read more

What’s New

Research

Our Funds

Media

Our Leadership
Offering comprehensive Islamic investment products and services, amplifying our clients ability to access and capitalise on best opportunities.
Get in touch with us

    KFH Capital

    Floors 23, 32, 33
    Baitek Tower, Safat Square Street
    P.O Box 3946 Safat, 13040 Kuwait

    +965-22987000

    +965-22987003

    Business Hours:
    Sunday – Thursday
    8:00 AM till 3:00 PM
    Kuwait time (GMT+3.00)

    Complaints?
    If you have a complain, please fill up the attached form & submit it to us via your preferred method, as mentioned in the form

    Complaint form

    Abdullah E. AlAli

    Abdullah AlAli joined KFH Capital in the year 2007 as the Manager of Portfolio Management Department to manage company’s proprietary portfolio, clients’ discretionary and non-discretionary portfolios and the equity funds.

    He moved his way up to being the Chief Asset Management Officer where his role includes overseeing portfolio management, funds management, trading and brokerage services, commodity trading, investment control and client relations.
    Furthermore, he is the Chairman of KFH Brokerage Company, a wholly owned subsidiary of KFH Capital and the brokerage arm of KFH in Boursa Kuwait. He is a board member in Saudi KFH and is a member of the management committee of Baitak GCC Equities Fund.

    AlAli started his career at Gulf Bank in the year 2000. He later moved to Commercial Bank of Kuwait as an Investment Officer and subsequently in 2003, he joined Bank’s investment arm (securities Group) where he managed discretionary and non-discretionary equity portfolios.

    Abdullah AlAli holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Seattle University, Washington, USA. He has also received several specialized trainings including Cash Flow Analysis, Foreign Exchange etc.

     

    Abdullah S. AlHaddad

    Abdullah AlHaddad has been with KFH group for over twelve years. He joined KFH Capital in 2015 as the Chief Investment Banking Officer to oversee the functions of Debt Capital Market and Equity Capital Market. As a senior Investment Banker, he has led several landmark transactions in Sukuk, Financial Advisory and M&A space.

    In addition to his position at KFH Capital, he is also the Vice Chairman of Saudi KFH and holds board membership of several portfolio companies of KFH Capital.

    Prior to being associated with KFH Group, Mr. Al Haddad was leading the real estate portfolio management at Wafra Real Estate Company. Earlier, he was the Head of Investment Unit at Al Manar Finance and Leasing Company and Vice President, International Real Estate at Diyar Al Kuwait Real Estate Co.

    Abdullah holds a bachelor’s degree in Accounting & Auditing from Kuwait University.

    Basil A. AlBaker

    Basil AlBaker joined KFH Capital in 2015 as the Chief Compliance Officer. He is primarily responsible for overseeing risk and compliance within the company, and ensuring compliance with CMA rules and regulations, policies and procedures and risk framework.

    Prior to KFH Capital, he worked for more than 23 years in the field of Audit and Accounting. He started his career with Kuwait Airways, where he worked at the Internal Audit Department as a Chief Auditor of the outstation offices. His past positions includes Assistant Head of Accounts at Zain Telecom, Finance Manager at Touristic Enterprise Co, and Head of Audit at Kuwait & Middle East Financial Investment Co (KMEFIC).

    AlBaker holds a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and is a Certified Investments and Derivatives Auditor (CIDA), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Compliance Manager (CCM).

    Abdullah S. AlGhurair

    Abdullah AlGhurair joined KFH Capital in the year 2015. He is Senior Vice President – Real Estate Investment and is in-charge of sourcing, acquiring, and managing real estate properties and portfolios. Furthermore, he is also responsible for expansion of Real Estate Funds Management business of the company.

    In addition to his role at KFH Capital, Abdullah is a board member at Baitak Real Estate Co., Saudi Arabia and Enmaa Real Estate Co., Kuwait.

    He started his career in 2003 at KFH. With over 16 years of experience in the local and international real estate markets, he is a seasoned real estate investment professional and has been on the board level positions in various private and public real estate companies.

    Abdullah has earned a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Cum Laud) from Duquesne University – USA.

    Saleh T. AlKhamees

    Saleh Al Khamees joined KFH Capital in 2015 and  currently holds the position of Chief Real Estate Officer. His role is mainly to oversee the identification, acquisition, management and sale of various real estate assets across geographies to generate new real estate investment opportunities for clients and better returns for the KFH group.

    With over 18 years of experience in developing fund structures, real estate transactions in Kuwait, GCC and internationally, he contributed in several landmark deals and launch of real estate funds at KFH Capital.

    AlKhames holds a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from King Fahad University of Petroleum & Minerals and has done his MBA from Kuwait Maastricht Business School.

    Khalid F. AlAun

    Khalid AlAun joined KFH Capital in the year 2016 as Senior Vice-President, Business Development & Corporate Strategy. He manages the functions of business development, institutional sales, corporate strategy & corporate communication..

    Prior to this, AlAun was with Rasameel Structured Finance Company as Vice-President Business Development. He was one of the executive management team, Chairman of Rasameel International Real Estate Company, Board Director of  Rasameel Investment Bank Dubai (DIFC). He was also an independent Board Director at several listed and non-listed companies.

    He started his career with Ahli United Bank of Kuwait and later moved to Gulf Bank to further enhance his career. He then joined The Investment Dar as a Head of Private Financial Services where he set up the division and raised funds for an assortment of investment and treasury products. He later moved to Ajal Finance & Investment Company as a General Manager where his main responsibilities were to manage restructuring & divestments..

    He holds a Bachelor’s degree in English from Kuwait University and an MBA in Strategic Management from Maastricht Business School.

    Mohammad H. AlHajeri

    Mohammed AlHajeri joined KFH Capital in November 2017 as the Chief Private Equity & Direct Investment Officer. Through his vast experience, market expertise and leadership, he has been instrumental in business growth and value addition of the portfolio companies.

    In additional to his role at KFH Captial, AlHajeri is a board member of several companies notably Chairman of Al Salam International Hospital, Vice Chairman of Ibdar Bank, and the Chairman of Kuwaiti Manager Holding – Bahrain.

    AlHajeri began his career with State Audit Bureau as an Assistant Engineer in May 2004. He then moved to EQUATE Petrochemical Company and notably lead strategy development at the IT department. In 2008, he switched his career to investment sector by joining Coast Investment and Development Company as an Investment Manager and later promoted to Assistant Vice President of the Investment Group.

    AlHajeri received his Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering from California State University, Long Beach USA and holds an MBA Degree in Islamic Finance from American University of Middle East.

    Rashed M. AlMekhyal

    Rashed Al Mekhyal joined KFH Capital in 2016 as Chief Support Services Officer and leads HR & Administration, Information Technology, Public Relations and Media.
    Rashed is a member of Kuwait Information Technolgy Society, a board Member of Bait AlMal Holding Company and board member of SAALT Management & Economics Consulting.

    Prior to KFH Capital, he was the Deputy CEO of AlTanmya International Investment and member of the executive management team.
    He has started his career in 1991 with the Ministry of Higher Education, Kuwait as a system programmer. He later joined The International Investor (TII) where he worked as an IT Partner in-charge and was a member of the Strategy group. In 1996, he joined The Investment Dar as an IT & Operation Manager.
    Rashed holds a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science (minor in Math & Business Administration) from Denver University (DU), Colorado, USA and an Associate of General Studies Degree from Arapahoe Community College, Littleton Colorado USA. Furthermore, he recieved several specilized courses and holds professional certifications in business management, project management and team building.

    Khaled A. Helal

    Khaled joined KFH Capital in 2011 as the Chief Financial Officer. He oversees all the accounting, finance and operational activities including preparation of financial reports and presentations for the management and the Board.
    He is a seasoned professional in the field of Accounting, Finance and Auditing. During his career span of over 18 years, he has been engaged on various statutory audits, internal audits, compliance, system reviews, due diligence assignments, valuations, Consolidation of Accounts etc.
    He started his career with Mostafa Shawki & Co., the oldest accounting and audit firm of Egypt, where he worked at the assurance department. He then joined RSM Albazie Company, one of the largest professional services firm in Kuwait as a senior manager and in-charge of a large portfolio of medium to large size clients.
    He holds an MBA degree from Alliance Manchester Business School, University of Manchester, UK and is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA), a Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE) and a Certified Internal Auditor (CIA).

    Abdulaziz N. AlMarzooq

    Abdulaziz AlMarzooq has been the CEO of KFH Capital since 2004. Under his leadership, the company has been able to position itself as a leading Islamic investment firm in the region mainly through landmark deals and innovative transactions.
    AlMarzooq has held several prominent board level positions in various companies across different sectors within the region and thereby has benefited many companies through his incessant mentoring during his career span of over 20 years.
    AlMarzooq holds a bachelor’s degree in Finance from San Jose State University, USA and an MBA degree in Finance from London Business School.