العقار

يقوم قطاع العقار في “بيتك كابيتال” بدور رائد وأساسي للشركة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري على مدى العقد الماضي، والاستمرار في البناء على سمعة أربعين عاما لبيت التمويل الكويتي، شركتنا الأم. نقوم بإنشاء وإدارة المحافظ والصناديق في مختلف فئات الأصول العقاريّة محلياً وعالمياً. ويتمّ تقديم منتجاتنا من خلال صناديق الاستثمار والحسابات المدارة بشكل منفصل.
بالإضافة إلى استثماراتنا الواسعة، تحتفظ “بيتك كابيتال” بملكيّة في جميع صناديقها المدارة. ونتيجة قيامنا بتسيير صفقات تتجاوز قيمتها 4 مليارات دولار أمريكي، يتمتّع فريقنا من المختصّين بخبرة مهنيّة في إقامة علاقات طويلة الأمد مع شركاء عالميّين ومديري الأصول في الأسواق المحليّة والعالميّة.
.

 

إن معرفتنا الشاملة والعميقة في مجال الاستثمارات العقاريّة هي علامة تميّزنا.

على مدار الأعوام الخمسة والعشرين الماضية، استثمرت المجموعة مليارات الدولارات على مستوى العالم في جميع القطاعات العقاريّة في أكثر من 20 بلداً.

وتشمل استراتيجيّاتنا الاستثماريّة، الاستثمار العقاري في مختلف القطاعات والأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما يميز نهجنا الاستثماري هو تقليل المخاطر وزيادة العوائد للمستثمرين. ونحن نرتكز في جميع استراتيجيّاتنا الاستثماريّة، على الأبحاث الداخليّة القائمة على الأدلّة للسيطرة على المخاطر وتحقيق أقصى قدر من النمو من خلال الاستثمارات التي نُديرها بفعاليّة في الأسواق المحليّة والإقليميّة والعالمية على أيدي فريق من ذوي المهارات العاليّة من المهنيّين في مجال الاستثمار.

لاستيعاب رغبات العملاء المختلفة، تخدم استراتيجيّاتنا مصالح عملائنا الاستثماريّة وأهدافهم ومدى الرغبة في المخاطرة التي يتمّ تقييمها استناداً إلى أهدافهم المحدّدة، والمحافظ الفرديّة، والشراكات المتميزة.

وتشمل استراتيجيّاتنا الاستثماريّة، الاستثمار العقاري في مختلف القطاعات والأسواق في جميع أنحاء العالم. ما يميز نهجنا الاستثماري هو تقليل المخاطر وزيادة العوائد للمستثمرين. ونحن نرتكز في جميع استراتيجيّاتنا الاستثماريّة، على الأبحاث الداخليّة القائمة على الأدلّة للسيطرة على المخاطر وتحقيق أقصى قدر من النمو من خلال الاستثمارات التي نُديرها بفعاليّة في الأسواق المحليّة والإقليميّة والعالمية على أيدي فريق من ذوي المهارات العاليّة من المهنيّين في مجال الاستثمار.

لاستيعاب رغبات العملاء المختلفة، تخدم استراتيجيّاتنا مصالح عملائنا الاستثماريّة وأهدافهم ومدى الرغبة في المخاطرة التي يتمّ تقييمها استناداً إلى أهدافهم المحدّدة، والمحافظ الفرديّة، والشراكات المتميزة.

القطاعات
صناديقنا
استثماري/تجاري
دور رعاية للمسنين
ضيافة
استثماري
مكتبي/صناعي
تجاري/تجزئة
تجاري
استثماري/تجاري/صناعي/حرفي
تجاري/تجزئة
استثماري/تجاري

Real Estate

The Real Estate division at KFH Capital has been a leading player in the real estate investment market over the past decade, continuing to build upon the 40-year reputation of Kuwait Finance House, our parent company. We create and manage innovative Sharia-compliant investment products across various real estate asset classes in Kuwait and globally. Our products are offered through investment funds and separately managed accounts.
In addition to our extensive on-balance sheet investing, KFH Capital maintains ownership in all its investment funds. Having facilitated transactions in excess of US$ 4 billion, our team of professionals are experts in forging longstanding relationships with world-class partners and asset managers in local and global markets.
Our vast and deep knowledge of Real Estate investments is what sets us apart.
Over the past 25 years, the Group has invested billions of dollars globally in all real estate sectors in over twenty countries.

Our investment strategies include Real Estate investment across diverse sectors and markets worldwide. Our fundamental investment approach capitalises on the overwhelming need of investors to lower risks and increase rewards. All our investment strategies are built on evidence based in-house research to control risk and optimize growth through our actively managed investments in local, regional and international markets by a highly skilled team of investment professionals.

To accommodate differing preferences, our investment strategies serves our clients investment interests, goals, and risk appetite that are assessed based on their specific objectives, individual portfolios, and distinguished partnerships.

Our investment strategies include Real Estate investment across various sectors and major markets worldwide. Our fundamental investment approach capitalises on the overwhelming need for investors to lower risks and increase rewards. All of our investment strategies are based on evidence based in-house research to control risk and maximize growth through our actively managed investments in local, regional and foreign markets by a highly-skilled team of investment professionals.

To accommodate differing preferences, our investment strategies serves our clients’ investment interests, goals, and risk appetite that are assessed based on their specific objectives, individual portfolios, and distinguished partnerships.

Sectors
Our Funds
Residential/Commercial
Senior Housing
Hospitality
Residential
Office/Industrial
Retail
Retail
Residential/Commercial/
Industrial/Craft
Commercial
Residential/Commercial