الإدارة التنفيذية

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2004

خبرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في التمويل

 

عبدالعزيز ناصر المرزوق

الرئيس التنفيذي

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2017

خبرة لأكثر من 16 عامًا

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في التمويل الإسلامي

 

محمد حمد الهاجري

رئيس الملكية الخاصة
والاستثمار المباشر

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015

خبرة لأكثر من 23 عامًا

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والتدقيق

 

عبد الله سليمان الحداد

رئيس الخدمات الاستثمارية المصرفية

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2007

خبرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال

 

عبد الله عيسى العلي

رئيس إدارة الأصول

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2011

خبرة لأكثر من 23 عامًا

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

 

خالد أحمد هلال

رئيس المالية

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015

خبرة لأكثر من 23 عامًا

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة

 

باسل عبدالرحمن البكر

رئيس المطابقة والالتزام

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال عام 2015

خبرة لأكثر من 18 عامًا

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال

 

صالح تركى الخميس

رئيس الاستثمار العقاري

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016

خبرة لأكثر من 20 عامًا

حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الإدارة الاستراتيجية

خالد فيصل العون

نائب رئيس أول تطوير الأعمال والإستراتيجية المؤسسية

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015

خبرة لأكثر من 16 عامًا

حاصل على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال

 

عبد الله سليمان الغرير

نائب رئيس اول الاستثمار العقاري

انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016

خبرة لأكثر من 18 عامًا

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر (مساند الرياضيات وإدارة الأعمال)

 

راشد محمد المخيال

رئيس الخدمات المساندة

عبد الله العلي

انضم عبد الله العلي إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2007 كمدير لقسم إدارة المحافظ لإدارة محفظة الشركة ومحفظة العملاء التقديرية وغير التقديرية وصناديق الأسهم.

بعد ذلك شغل منصب رئيس إدارة الأصول حيث يشتمل دوره على الإشراف على إدارة المحافظ والصناديق الاستثمارية وخدمات التداول والوساطة وتداول السلع ومراقبة الاستثمار وعلاقات العملاء.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة بيتك للوساطة المالية ، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكامل لشركة بيتك كابيتال وذراع الوساطة لبيت التمويل الكويتي في بورصة الكويت. وهو عضو مجلس إدارة في بيت التمويل السعودي الكويتي وعضو في لجنة إدارة صندوق بيتك للأسهم الخليجية.

بدأ العلي مسيرته المهنية في عام 2000 في بنك الخليج. وانتقل بعد ذلك إلى البنك التجاري الكويتي كضابط إستثمار ، ثم انضم في عام 2003 إلى الذراع الاستثمارية للبنك (مجموعة الأوراق المالية) حيث أدار محافظ الأسهم التقديرية وغير التقديرية.عبد الله العلي حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة سياتل ، واشنطن ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما تلقى العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة بما في ذلك تحليل التدفق النقدي وصرف العملات الأجنبية وما إلى ذلك.

عبدالله الحداد

لقد عمل عبد الله الحداد مع مجموعة بيتك لأكثر من اثني عشر عامًا. انضم إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015 كرئيس للخدمات الاستثمارية المصرفية، حيث تولى إدارة وقيادة العديد من المعاملات المالية في أسواق رؤوس أموال الديون والاستشارات المالية وعمليات الدمج والاستحواذ.

بالإضافة إلى منصبه في بيتك كابيتال ، يشغل الحداد أيضًا منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بيت التمويل السعودي الكويتي ويحمل عضوية مجلس إدارة العديد من شركات المحافظ في بيتك كابيتال.

قبل انضمامه إلى مجموعة بيتك، عمل الحداد في الإدارة المالية للمحافظ العقارية في شركة وفرة العقارية. وقد شغل أيضًا مناصب سابقة كرئيس لوحدة الاستثمار في الإدارة المالية شركة المنار للتمويل والإجارة ونائب رئيس الشركة الدولية العقارية في شركة ديار الكويت العقارية.

عبد الله حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والتدقيق من جامعة الكويت.

باسل البكر

انضم باسل الباكر إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015 كرئيس المطابقة والالتزام. وهو مسؤول بشكل أساسي عن الإشراف على المخاطر والمطابقة والالتزام داخل الشركة ، وضمان المطابقة والالتزام بقواعد هيئة سوق المال واللوائح والسياسات والإجراءات وإطار المخاطر.
قبل بيتك كابيتال، عمل البكر لأكثر من 23 عامًا في مجال التدقيق والمحاسبة. بدأ حياته المهنية في شركة الخطوط الجوية الكويتية، حيث عمل في قسم التدقيق الداخلي كمراجع رئيسي لمكاتب المحطات الخارجية. ومن بين مناصبه السابقة : مساعد رئيس الحسابات في شركة زين للاتصالات ، المدير المالي في شركة المشاريع السياحية ، ورئيس التدقيق في شركة الكويت والشرق الأوسط للاستثمار المالي (KMEFIC).
يحمل البكر شهادة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة وهو مدقق معتمد في الاستثمارات ومشتقاتها (CIDA) ، ومدقق داخلي معتمد (CIA) ، ومدير للمطابقة والالتزام المعتمد (CCM).

عبد الله الغرير

انضم عبدالله الغرير إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2015. يشغل منصب نائب رئيس أول للاستثمار العقاري ويتولى مسؤولية الاستحواذ على العقارات والمحافظ العقارية واقتنائها. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو مسؤول أيضًا عن توسيع أعمال إدارة الأموال العقارية للشركة.

بالإضافة إلى دوره في بيتك كابيتال ، عبد الله هو عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة بيتك العقارية في المملكة العربية السعودية وشركة الإنماء العقارية في الكويت.

بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 2003 في بيت التمويل الكويتي. يتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 16 عامًا في أسواق العقارات المحلية والعالمية ، وهو متمرس في مجال الاستثمار العقاري ، وكان يشغل مناصب واسعة في العديد من شركات العقارات الخاصة والعامة.

حصل عبد الله على بكالوريوس العلوم في إدارة الأعمال (مع مرتبة الشرف) من جامعة دوكين – الولايات المتحدة الامريكية.

 

صالح الخميس

انضم صالح الخميس إلى بيتك كابيتال عام 2015 وهو يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس الاستثمار العقاري. يتمثل دوره الأساسي في الإشراف على تحديد الأصول العقارية المختلفة واكتسابها وإدارتها وبيعها عبر مناطق جغرافية مختلفة وذلك لإيجاد فرص استثمارية عقارية جديدة للعملاء وتحقيق عوائد أفضل لمجموعة بيتك.

مع أكثر من 18 عامًا من الخبرة في تطوير هياكل الصناديق والمعاملات العقارية في الكويت ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ودوليًا ، فقد ساهم في العديد من الصفقات البارزة وإطلاق الصناديق العقارية في بيت التمويل الكويتي.

الخميس حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن وحصل على ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية ماستريخت للأعمال في الكويت.

خالد العون

انضم خالد العون إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016 كنائب رئيس أول في قطاع تطوير الأعمال والاستراتيجية المؤسسية. حيث يدير إدارة تطوير الأعمال والاستراتيجية المؤسسية والتواصل المؤسسي.

وقبل ذلك ، عمل العون في شركة رساميل للهيكلة المالية كنائب رئيس لتطوير الأعمال. كان أحد أعضاء فريق الإدارة التنفيذية، ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة رساميل الدولية العقارية، وعضو مجلس إدارة بنك رساميل الاستثماري في دبي (DIFC). كما شغل منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة )مستقل( في عدة شركات مدرجة وغير مدرجة.

بدأ حياته المهنية مع البنك الأهلي الكويتي ثم انتقل إلى بنك الخليج ليعزز من مسيرته المهنية. بعد ذلك انضم إلى دار الاستثمار كرئيس للخدمات المالية الخاصة حيث أنشأ القسم وأدار آلية جمع الأموال لمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الاستثمارية. انتقل بعد ذلك إلى شركة أجال للتمويل والاستثمار كمدير عام حيث كانت مسؤولياته الرئيسية هي إدارة إعادة الهيكلة والتخارجات الاستثمارية.

وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في اللغة الإنجليزية من جامعة الكويت ودرجة الماجستير في الإدارة الاستراتيجية من كلية ماسترخت لإدارة الأعمال.

محمد الهاجري

انضم محمد الهاجري إلى بيتك كابيتال في نوفمبر 2017 بصفته رئيس الملكية الخاصة والاستثمار المباشر. ومن خلال خبرته الواسعة وخبراته في السوق وقيادته القعالة ، استطاع أن يضفي القيمة والنمو على محافظ الشركات.

بالإضافة إلى دوره في بيتك كابيتال ، يشغل الهاجري مناصب عديدة كعضو مجلس إدارة في العديد من الشركات ، ولا سيما رئيس مجلس إدارة مستشفى السلام الدولي ، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بنك إبدار ، ورئيس مجلس إدارة الكويتي القابضة – البحرين.

بدأ الهاجري مسيرته المهنية في ديوان المحاسبة في مايو 2004. ثم انتقل إلى شركة ايكويت للبتروكيماويات وقاد التطوير الاستراتيجي في قسم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. في عام 2008 ، قام بشغل منصب في قطاع الاستثمار من خلال انضمامه إلى شركة الساحل للاستثمار والتطوير كمدير للاستثمار ومن ثم تمت ترقيته لاحقًا إلى نائب مساعد رئيس مجموعة الاستثمار، وتولى منصب الرئيس التنفيذي للاستثمار(CIO) في إحدى الشركات الستثمارية التابعة للهيئة العامة للاستثمار.

حصل الهاجري على درجة البكالوريوس في هندسة الكمبيوتر من جامعة ولاية كاليفورنيا ، لونغ بيتش ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وحاصل على درجة الماجستير في التمويل الإسلامي من الجامعة الأمريكية للشرق الأوسط.

راشد المخيال

انضم راشد المخيال إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2016 كرئيس لقطاع الخدمات المساندة حيث يترأس الموارد البشرية والإدارية وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعلاقات العامة والإعلام.

راشد هو عضو في الجمعية الكويتية لتقنية المعلومات ، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة بيت المال القابضة وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة سالت للإدارة والاستشارات الاقتصادية.

قبل بيتك كابيتال، كان نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة التنمية للاستثمار الدولي وعضوًا في فريق الإدارة التنفيذية.
بدأ مسيرته المهنية عام 1991 مع وزارة التعليم العالي في الكويت كمبرمج نظم. انضم لاحقًا إلى المستثمر الدولي (TII) حيث عمل كشريك مسؤول عن تكنولوجيا المعلومات وكان عضوًا في المجموعة الإستراتيجية. في عام 1996 ، انضم إلى دار الاستثمار مديراً لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والعمليات.

حصل راشد على درجة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر (مساند الرياضيات وإدارة الأعمال) من جامعة دنفر (DU) ، كولورادو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وشريك في الدراسات العامة من كلية المجتمع أراباهو ، ليتلتون كولورادو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. علاوة على ذلك ، حصل على العديد من الدورات التدريبية المتخصصة ويحمل شهادات مهنية في إدارة الأعمال وإدارة المشاريع وبناء الفريق.

خالد هلال

انضم خالد هلال إلى بيتك كابيتال في عام 2011 في منصب رئيس المالية. حيث يشرف على جميع الأنشطة المحاسبية والمالية والعمليات بما في ذلك إعداد التقارير المالية والعروض التقديمية للإدارة والمجلس.

وهو خبير متمرس في مجال المحاسبة والمالية والتدقيق. خلال فترة عمله المهني الذي يزيد عن 18 عامًا ، شارك في العديد من عمليات التدقيق القانونية والتدقيق الداخلي والمطابقة والالتزام ومراجعات النظام ,ودراسة الجدوى والتقييمات وتجميع الحسابات وما إلى ذلك.

بدأ حياته المهنية مع مصطفى شوقي وشركاه ، وهي أقدم شركة محاسبة وتدقيق في مصر، حيث عمل في قسم الضمان. ثم انضم إلى شركة RSM البزيع، إحدى أكبر شركات الخدمات المهنية في الكويت كمدير أول ومسؤول عن مجموعة كبيرة من العملاء من ذوي المحافظ المتوسطة الى ذوي المحافظ الكبيرة.

وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من مدرسة تحالف مانشستر للأعمال ، جامعة مانشستر ، المملكة المتحدة ، وهو محاسب قانوني معتمد (CPA)، ومختبر معتمد للاحتيال (CFE) ومراجع داخلي معتمد (CIA).

عبد العزيز المرزوق

يشغل عبد العزيز المرزوق منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة بيتك كابيتال منذ عام 2004. وقد تمكنت الشركة تحت قيادته من وضع نفسها كشركة استثمار إسلامي رائدة في المنطقة بشكل رئيسي من خلال الصفقات التاريخية والمعاملات المبتكرة.
شغل المرزوق العديد من المناصب البارزة في مجالس الإدارة في العديد من الشركات عبر مختلف القطاعات داخل المنطقة، وبالتالي استفادت العديد من الشركات من خلال توجيهه المستمر خلال فترة حياته المهنية التي تزيد عن 20 عامًا.
يحمل المرزوق درجة البكالوريوس في التمويل من جامعة ولاية سان خوسيه بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في التمويل من كلية لندن للأعمال

Executive Management

Joined KFH Capital in 2004

More than 20 years of experience

MBA degree in Finance

 

Abdulaziz N. AlMarzooq

Chief Executive Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2007

More than 20 years of experience

Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration

Abdullah E. AlAli

Chief Asset Management Officer

 

 Joined KFH Capital in 2015

More than 23 years of experience

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting & Auditing

 

Abdullah S. AlHaddad

Chief Investment Banking Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2017

More than 16 years of experience

MBA degree in Islamic Finance

 

Mohammad H. AlHajeri

Chief Private Equity
& Direct Investment Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2015

More than 18 years of experience

MBA degree

Saleh T. AlKhamees

Chief Real Estate Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2015

More than 23 years of experience

Bachelor’s degree in Accounting

Basil A. AlBaker

Chief Compliance Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2021

More than 20 years of experience

Bachelor’s degree in Commerce

Sameer M. AlTawil

Chief Financial Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2016

More than 18 years of experience

Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science (Minor in Math & Business Administration)

Rashed M. AlMekhyal

Chief Support Services Officer

Joined KFH Capital in 2015

More than 16 years of experience

Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Abdullah S. AlGhurair

Senior Vice President Real Estate

Joined KFH Capital in 2016

More than 20 years of experience

MBA in Strategic Management

Khalid F. AlAun

Senior Vice President
Business Development & Corporate Strategy

Abdullah E. AlAli

Abdullah AlAli joined KFH Capital in the year 2007 as the Manager of Portfolio Management Department to manage company’s proprietary portfolio, clients’ discretionary and non-discretionary portfolios and the equity funds.

He moved his way up to being the Chief Asset Management Officer where his role includes overseeing portfolio management, funds management, trading and brokerage services, commodity trading, investment control and client relations.
Furthermore, he is the Chairman of KFH Brokerage Company, a wholly owned subsidiary of KFH Capital and the brokerage arm of KFH in Boursa Kuwait. He is a board member in Saudi KFH and is a member of the management committee of Baitak GCC Equities Fund.

AlAli started his career at Gulf Bank in the year 2000. He later moved to Commercial Bank of Kuwait as an Investment Officer and subsequently in 2003, he joined Bank’s investment arm (securities Group) where he managed discretionary and non-discretionary equity portfolios.

Abdullah AlAli holds a bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Seattle University, Washington, USA. He has also received several specialized trainings including Cash Flow Analysis, Foreign Exchange etc.

Abdullah S. AlHaddad

Abdullah AlHaddad has been with KFH group for over twelve years. He joined KFH Capital in 2015 as the Chief Investment Banking Officer to oversee the functions of Debt Capital Market and Equity Capital Market. As a senior Investment Banker, he has led several landmark transactions in Sukuk, Financial Advisory and M&A space.

In addition to his position at KFH Capital, he is also the Vice Chairman of Saudi KFH and holds board membership of several portfolio companies of KFH Capital.

Prior to being associated with KFH Group, Al Haddad worked in the financial management of the real estate portfolios at Wafra Real Estate Company. Earlier, he was the Head of Investment Unit in the financial management at Al Manar Finance and Leasing Company, and Vice President of International Real Estate at Diyar Al Kuwait Real Estate Co.

Abdullah holds a bachelor’s degree in Accounting & Auditing from Kuwait University.

Basil A. AlBaker

Basil AlBaker joined KFH Capital in 2015 as the Chief Compliance Officer. He is primarily responsible for overseeing risk and compliance within the company, and ensuring compliance with CMA rules and regulations, policies and procedures and risk framework.
Prior to KFH Capital, he worked for more than 23 years in the field of Audit and Accounting. He started his career with Kuwait Airways, where he worked at the Internal Audit Department as a Chief Auditor of the outstation offices. His past positions includes Assistant Head of Accounts at Zain Telecom, Finance Manager at Touristic Enterprise Co, and Head of Audit at Kuwait & Middle East Financial Investment Co (KMEFIC).
AlBaker holds a Bachelor’s degree in Accounting and is a Certified Investments and Derivatives Auditor (CIDA), Certified Internal Auditor (CIA), Certified Compliance Manager (CCM).

Abdullah S. AlGhurair

Abdullah AlGhurair joined KFH Capital in the year 2015. He is Senior Vice President – Real Estate Investment and is in-charge of sourcing, acquiring, and managing real estate properties and portfolios. Furthermore, he is also responsible for expansion of Real Estate Funds Management business of the company.
In addition to his role at KFH Capital, Abdullah is a board member at Baitak Real Estate Co., Saudi Arabia and Enmaa Real Estate Co., Kuwait.
He started his career in 2003 at KFH. With over 16 years of experience in the local and international real estate markets, he is a seasoned real estate investment professional and has been on the board level positions in various private and public real estate companies.
Abdullah has earned a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Cum Laud) from Duquesne University – USA.

Saleh T. AlKhamees

Saleh Al Khamees joined KFH Capital in 2015 and currently holds the position of Chief Real Estate Officer. His role is mainly to oversee the identification, acquisition, management and sale of various real estate assets across geographies to generate new real estate investment opportunities for clients and better returns for the KFH group.

With over 18 years of experience in developing fund structures, real estate transactions in Kuwait, GCC and internationally, he contributed in several landmark deals and launch of real estate funds at KFH Capital.
AlKhames holds a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from King Fahad University of Petroleum & Minerals and has done his MBA from Kuwait Maastricht Business School.

Khalid F. AlAun

Khalid AlAun joined KFH Capital in the year 2016 as Senior Vice-President, Business Development & Corporate Strategy. He manages the functions of business development, corporate strategy & corporate communication.

Prior to this, AlAun was with Rasameel Structured Finance Company as Vice-President Business Development. He was one of the executive management team, Chairman of Rasameel International Real Estate Company, Board Director of Rasameel Investment Bank Dubai (DIFC). He was also an independent Board Director at several listed and non-listed companies.

He started his career with Ahli United Bank of Kuwait and later moved to Gulf Bank to further enhance his career. He then joined The Investment Dar as a Head of Private Financial Services where he set up the division and managed the process of fund-raising for an assortment of investment and treasury products. He later moved to Ajal Finance & Investment Company as a General Manager where his main responsibilities were to manage restructuring & divestments.

He holds a Bachelor’s degree in English from Kuwait University and an MBA in Strategic Management from Maastricht Business School.

Mohammad H. AlHajeri

Mohammed AlHajeri joined KFH Capital in November 2017 as the Chief Private Equity & Direct Investment Officer. Through his vast experience, market expertise and leadership, he has been instrumental in business growth and value addition of the portfolio companies.

In additional to his role at KFH Captial, AlHajeri is a board member of several companies notably Chairman of Al Salam International Hospital, Vice Chairman of Ibdar Bank, and the Chairman of Kuwaiti Manager Holding – Bahrain.

AlHajeri began his career with State Audit Bureau as an Assistant Engineer in May 2004. He then moved to EQUATE Petrochemical Company and notably lead strategy development at the IT department. In 2008, he switched his career to investment sector by joining Coast Investment and Development Company as an Investment Manager and later promoted to Assistant Vice President of the Investment Group.

AlHajeri received his Bachelor degree in Computer Engineering from California State University, Long Beach USA and holds an MBA Degree in Islamic Finance from American University of Middle East.

Rashed M. AlMekhyal

Rashed Al Mekhyal joined KFH Capital in 2016 as Chief Support Services Officer and leads HR & Administration, Information Technology, Public Relations and Media.
Rashed is a member of Kuwait Information Technolgy Society, a board Member of Bait AlMal Holding Company and board member of SAALT Management & Economics Consulting.

Prior to KFH Capital, he was the Deputy CEO of AlTanmya International Investment and member of the executive management team.
He has started his career in 1991 with the Ministry of Higher Education, Kuwait as a system programmer. He later joined The International Investor (TII) where he worked as an IT Partner in-charge and was a member of the Strategy group. In 1996, he joined The Investment Dar as an IT & Operation Manager.
Rashed holds a Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science (minor in Math & Business Administration) from Denver University (DU), Colorado, USA and an Associate of General Studies Degree from Arapahoe Community College, Littleton Colorado USA. Furthermore, he recieved several specilized courses and holds professional certifications in business management, project management and team building.

Sameer M. AlTawil

Sameer Al Tawil  joined KFH Capital Investment Company in 2021 as the Chief Financial Officer. He manages the accounting, finance and operational functions and oversees the preparation of financial reports and presentations for the management and the Board.

He is a seasoned professional with over 20 years of experience in the fields of Finance, Accounting, Financial Advisory and Audit Assurance services.

Prior to joining KFH Capital Investment Company, Mr. Al Tawil was the CFO of a KFH subsidiary engaged in the Oil & Gas sector. He also worked at PWC and Deloitte (Kuwait) where he gained extensive knowledge of a diversified set of activities including accounting, finance, investment, compliance, risk management, financial advisory, due diligence, and valuations.

All this has not only contributed towards his expertise in accounting and internal control systems, but also helped him in carve out his leadership, communication, planning, organization and management skills.

He holds a Bachelor degree from Faculty of Commerce – Ain Shams University. He is a Certified Public Accountant (CPA) – USA and a Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE) – USA.

Abdulaziz N. AlMarzooq

Abdulaziz AlMarzooq has been the CEO of KFH Capital since 2004. Under his leadership, the company has been able to position itself as a leading Islamic investment firm in the region mainly through landmark deals and innovative transactions.
AlMarzooq has held several prominent board level positions in various companies across different sectors within the region and thereby has benefited many companies through his incessant mentoring during his career span of over 20 years.
AlMarzooq holds a bachelor’s degree in Finance from San Jose State University, USA and an MBA degree in Finance from London Business School.